Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous)

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. CSE, ECE and IT valid from 2019-2022 and 2022-2025

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. EEE valid from 2023-2026

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade from 2022-2023 to 2026-2027

Board of Studies Wembers in Electronics and Communication Engineering

Name & Designation	Position	
Prof. Dr. P. M. K. Prasad Professor & Head Department of ECE	Chairman - BoS	
All Faculty of the Department	Members	
Prof. Dr. P. Rajesh Kumar Professor, Department of ECE AU College of Engineering (A)	Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	
Prof. Dr. Tapan Kumar Gandhi FNAE, SMIEEE Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Cadence Chair Professor in A I & Automation Convener, Computer Technology Chairperson, Project Prakash Charitable Trust Adjunct Faculty, School of AIDE, IIT Jodhpur	Subject Expert - Outside College	
Prof. Dr. Venkata Mani. V Professor Department of ECE, NIT – Warangal	Subject Expert - Outside College	
Sri A. Venkata Krishna CEO, ASCENTSEMI R & D Pvt. Ltd Bengaluru	Industry Representative	
Ms. Krishna Deepika Chittela Staff Engineer, Synopsys Bengaluru	Alumna	
Sri Amal Raj Pukkella Founder, TheDigifac Services Pvt. Ltd & COO, Headfitted Pvt. Ltd Visakhapatnam	Expert – Special Courses	