

Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous)

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. CSE, ECE and IT valid from 2019-2022 and 2022-2025

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. EEE valid from 2023-2026

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade from 2022-2023 to 2026-2027

Board of Studies Members in Computer Science and Engineering

Name & Designation	Position	
Prof. Dr. P. V. S. Lakshmi Jagadamba Professor & Head Department of CSE	Chairman-BoS	
All Faculty of the Department	Members	
Prof. Dr. B. Pragnya Department of Computer Science & Systems Engineering AU College of Engineering (A)	Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	
Prof. Dr. Siba Kumar Udgata Professor, School of Computer and Information Sciences University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad	Subject Expert - Outside College	
Dr. Jyothi Vedurada Assistant Professor IIT-Hyderabad	Subject Expert - Outside College	
Dr. R. Padmavathy Professor, Department of CSE NIT – Warangal	Subject Expert - Outside College	
Dr. P. Gayatri Lead Senior Technical Director / Scientist-F National Informatics Centre (NIC), Govt. of India	Industry Representative	
Ms. Sandeep Kaur Senior Software Developer Infinite Computer Solutions, VSP	Alumna	
Mr. Narra Suresh Delivery Centre Head Infosys, Visakhapatnam	Expert – Special Courses	