## SON THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPER

## **Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous)**

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)
Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. CSE, ECE and IT valid from 2019-2022 and 2022-2025
Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. EEE valid from 2023-2026
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade from 2022-2023 to 2026-2027

## Board of Studies Members in Basic Sciences & Humanities - Mathematics

Name & Designation	Position	
Prof. Dr. K. L. Sai Prasad Professor & Head Department of BS & H	Chairman - BoS	
All Faculty of the Department	Members	
Prof. Dr. Ch. Santhi Sundar Raj Professor Department of Engineering Mathematics AU College of Engineering (A)	Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	
Prof. Dr. P. A. Lakshmi Narayana Professor, Department of Mathematics IIT, Hyderabad	Subject Expert - Outside College	
Prof. Dr. A. Kasi Viswanadham K N S Professor Department of Mathematics NIT – Warangal	Subject Expert - Outside College	
Dr. A. R. J. Srikanth Director, Databrew Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Visakhapatnam	Industry Representative	
Ms. Chiluvuri Anitha Senior Member of Technical Staff (SMTS) Oracle	Alumna	
Mr. Anil Kumar Paluri Assistant Vice President Bank of America	Expert – Special Courses	