## Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous)

Control of the Contro

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. CSE, ECE and IT valid from 2019-2022 and 2022-2025

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. EEE valid from 2023-2026

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade from 2022-2023 to 2026-2027

## Board of Studies Members in Basic Sciences & Humanities - Chemistry

## Name & Designation

**Position** 

Prof. Dr. K. L. Sai Prasad

Professor & Head Department of BS & H Chairman - BoS



All Faculty of the Department

Members

Prof. Dr. K. Basavaiah

**Professor** 

**Department of Engineering Chemistry** 

AU College of Engineering (A)

Vice-Chancellor's Nominee



Dr. D Someswarao

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry

IIT, Tirupathi

**Subject Expert - Outside College** 



Dr. Suresh Babu Kalidindi

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry

Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh

**Subject Expert - Outside College** 



Ms. M Santhoshi Rupa

**Associate Manager** 

**Department of Manufacturing Compliance** 

Pfizer Health Care India Pvt Ltd

Visakhapatnam

**Industry Representative** 



Ms. Syed Suhana

Senior Member of Technical Staff (SMTS)

**Amazon Web Services** 

Alumna



Sri Akasupa Raviteja

Senior Chemist, Department of Chemistry

**Titanish Laboratories** 

**Expert - Special Courses** 

