### **Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous)**

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam
(Approved by AICTE New Delbi, Affiliated to Andhra Univ

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. CSE, ECE and IT valid from 2019-2022 and 2022-2025

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. EEE valid from 2023-2026

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade from 2022-2023 to 2026-2027

## ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS

Name & Designation	Position	
Prof. Dr. Rajkumar Goswami Principal Professor, Department of ECE	Chairman – Academic Council	
Prof. Dr. G. Sudheer Vice Principal Professor, Department of BS & H	Member	
Prof. Dr. P. V. S. Lakshmi Jagadamba Professor & Head Department of CSE	Member	
Prof. Dr. P. M. K. Prasad Professor & Head Department of ECE	Member	F
Prof. Dr. M. Bhanu Sridhar Professor & Head Department of IT	Member	
Prof. Dr. Dwiti Krishna Bebarta Professor & Head Department of CSE-AIML	Member	
Prof. Dr. R. V. S. L. Kumari Professor & Head Department of EEE	Member	
Prof. Dr. K. L. Sai Prasad Professor & Head Department of BS&H	Member	

### **Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous)**

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam

A BIOGRAPHICA

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. CSE, ECE and IT valid from 2019-2022 and 2022-2025

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. EEE valid from 2023-2026

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade from 2022-2023 to 2026-2027

## ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS

ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS				
Name & Designation	Position			
Prof. Dr. P. Devendra Professor Department of EEE	College Nominee			
Dr. K. Purushottam Naidu Associate Professor Department of CSE(AIML)	College Nominee			
Dr. D. V. A. N. Ravi Kumar Associate Professor Department of ECE	College Nominee			
Prof. Dr. N. Sharmili Professor Department of CSE	College Nominee			
Dr. V. Sujatha, MD, DM (Cardiology) Chief Cardiologist, Indus Hospital	Expert- Medicine			
Smt. Lakshmi Mukkavalli Managing Director, Patra India	Expert - Industry			
Ms. Pooja Vidya Shankar Head-Strategic Planning NASCOMM Centre of Excellence IoT & AI	Expert - Engineering			
Sri Pavan Kumar Allu Technology Head (Al Cloud for Life sciences) TCS- Hyderabad	Expert - Industry			

#### **Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous)**



a resident to

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. CSE, ECE and IT valid from 2019-2022 and 2022-2025

Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. EEE valid from 2023-2026

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade from 2022-2023 to 2026-2027

# ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS

Name & Designation	Position	
Sri Prabhakar Pokuri Superintending Engineer, APTRANSCO	Expert - Industry	
Prof. Dr. G. Sashibhushana Rao Principal, AU College of Engineering (A) Professor, Professor, Department of ECE	University Nominee	
Prof. Dr. S. Vizianandna Row Professor, Department of CS&SE AU College of Engineering (A)	University Nominee	
Prof. Dr. P. Mallikarjuna Rao Professor, Department of EEE AU College of Engineering (A)	University Nominee	
Prof. Dr. C. Srinivas Professor Department of IT	Controller of Examinations	
Ms. Ch. Sireesha Assistant Professor Department of ECE	Member Secretary	